Rare frog: Strange

in #photography6 years ago

[image source]
This photo is captured by my oppo f3 selfie expert containing 13MP rear camera.
image

This is the coolest frog so far I know. I truly haven't seen any sort of frogs previously. This one is extremely an uncommon sort of frog. Normally I. item don't care for this sort of species. However, this one is extremely cool. I caught this frog at my picnic spot. I was with my family and all of a sudden I made sense of this adorable infinitesimal frog. Barely nobody can see that easily overlooked detail. As a result of its movement I make sense of that there is an amazing animal.

Sort:  

at first I couldn't obseve where is the frog, then I found it. really it's rear frog.

Yes dear. 😍. I have seek it on the web. But, didn't discovered it. After all it's an uncommon frog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65