Travel with me #001 - south Norway! You`ll love it!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Finaly arrived in Norway, one of Europe's most beautiful countrys

This year my little sister & my mother emigrated from Germany to Norway, so my main goal last year was to visit them for Christmas. Luckily I got enough money together for a quiet long stay at their city, which is in the south of Norway.
So today we went out for a small trip to the coastline of Norway, I took my camera with me & shoot some inspirational pictures I want to share with you.

As in my last post, I had to climb a tree to get the perfect view
image

But the effort was worth it again
image

After a little walk we came to a bridge & at the ground of the sea we could see a starfish
image

Sometimes even drift wood can be an eye catcher
image

Once the Nazi got into Norway & found the Red granite, then they started to collect it, but they never got it out of the country to build the gigantic Germania monument:
image

After we took a short break we got to the local campground & the view from it was breathtaking:
image

After our two hour walk & lots of lots of nice pictures we went back to our car, but then we crossed this nice place. The mirroring of the hills & trees in the sea was simply awesome
image

Thank you very much for your patience, I hope you liked my work if it was the case share this pic with your friends to light up their day.
Stay tuned for one more month of epic pictures from Norway.

Peace & love

TastyTraveler ;)

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Norwegen ist ja wirklich unglaublich schön! Patrik ist der King 😂 ohne frage! aber wenn ich sehe wie sich die leuchtend roten bäume im see spiegeln werd ich sprachlos! Sehr Nicer post Olaf ! Ps. now i'm all ready joind to steem ! 😁

Willkommen bei steemit ☺✌
Ich freue mich schon auf deine Vorstellung, wenn ich zurück bin geht's mal nach München zum Stammtisch, würde mich freuen wenn du dich anschließen würdest 😉

hey man, amazing photos! i'm breathless
but please, next time post more photos, don't be shy :D
i'm sure you could get some really nice rewards
keep up, i'm following you and waiting for more amazing photos!

Thanks for your Feedback Mate, I'm glad you liked my pictures.
Yeah I'm gonna post more pictures the following days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63