Birthday thoughts 🎂

in #photography5 years ago

69pnq3g2oy.jpg

This photo was taken a year ago, on the 15th of April, on my birthday 🎂

And voues a la! It will be soon again😊

ooxtg2rh93.jpg

I'm not sure how I'm going to spend this day. Three of my close people who were with me a year ago are in other countries now.

Moreover, it's a New Year day in Thailand. If you remember Thai people celebrate it throwing water into each other. So it will be kind of dangerous even just to go out 😂

acekq94dpp.jpg

I see my birthday with flowers, balloons and a lot of attention 😊

I'm sure I'm allowed to be a bit egocentric this day 😜

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

If you like my photo/post, please consider upvoting this post. I will appreciate your comments and following 😊 as well.

💕 From Thailand with love
Yours Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

On your birthday you can be as egocentric as you want! I think its a written rule!!!

I like this rule😉

Posted using Partiko Android

A birthday and a songkraan you’re in for quite the celebration lol! I can’t believe it’s almost been a year since I was in Thailand!

If theres one country where you don’t have to look far for a party it’s Thailand! I’m sure you’ll find something fun to do on your special day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great photo session, Natasha. You look like a model. 😊

Thank you 🤗

My friend took photos of me. I like being "a model" 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

++ Вам идут цветочки :)

I am VIZ award bot. Author is not regestered. Can't award.
more detailes here

Спасибо 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the hat. This is who you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00