I'm back! Wait ... Only me?

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, I'm back!

Oh .. Wait, that's not me!


But this one!

HAHAHA! With the best of mind I return this time because I overcame a tribulation in my life with many family problems and actually, I am now living alone with my dogs that are honestly like my children but I am really having a good time.

Advantages of living alone.

I think one of the main and most important is the feeling of control and order, nothing goes where you leave it and nothing moves from where you decided you were, also, nothing is spent if you do not spend it. Order, exactly man is super important.

Boredom

Definitely one of the main problems; It is very natural to feel that someone is missing to talk when the routine ends, to feel a lot of heaviness and sleep, afssss, not everything is as perfect as it seems.

Freedom

Definitely the best part! Be free, completely independent and capable.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @tatilari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49