Sort:  

... and still we think, we are the most important, that is there ...
Good morning, JJ, and thank you :)

Sadly so many have not come to that realization as yet

That's sad, but true. Most people are everywhere the same: "me first, and then the rest..."

Good morning again, JJ,
I assume, the kids are still sleeping and grandpa has some time off for Steemit 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning, and No still on our own this morning, plans changed a little but from tomorrow morning it will be all on fun time ;)

OK, I wish you a nice day then.
It's hot and sunny here with possible thunderstorms in the afternoon, but we will see 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) good luck with the day being nicer than forecast, Its looking like an overcast today but I have lots to do anyway so I doubt i will have time to get out and about much today

I have just come home from a ride - hot summer weather and windy, but no thunderstorms around until now :)

Thats great hope it was a good ride and you got some good shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88