Sort:  

I am so glad you feel that way, although everyone used to dislike when I did any kind of prose. I think I made people uncomfortable, so I leaned away a little bit from it. Well, I hope you are having a great day, mine has been all taken up until this moment.

Oi!! What a day!

Thank you for being a great Guide for SteemUSA!

!tip

Sorry to hear your having a crazy day and thanks for the !tip :)

I hope you day has ahmed down a bit now and you get to have a good relaxing weekend
I love the prose you share with us forget those that seem to dislike it, if they dislike your prose they must have issues I love each and everyone of your posts :)

Well, you know, that was just me whining. :) I am off and running for more photographs this weekend. Hope it isn't so hot out! We all have thousands of pictures, but, none that will do.

I'm glad you like the prose. I do know it isn't for everyone, and of course, I shouldn't take it personally. In fact, I really don't. I have read some prose that I scratch my head and wonder what the heck it means. So, I get it. LOL

Thanks again for being such an awesome friend.

The odd times my Mind goes on a wonder in my Posts although not prose I am sure it has many people scratching there heads

We have a Kick off Summer Event this weekend i may take a stroll down and check out :) other than that will be taking it easy I think

Oh, it sounds like a photo op to me! Taking it easy sounds like a great idea. Of course, you won't ... but, you can pretend. :)

I am actually getting better at taking it easy sometimes I can sit on the couch and watch a show fir half an hour before thinking of an excuse to get used and do something lol 😂

Oh!!! A WHOLE half hour??

Well it may be longer sometime si may make 40 Minutes LOL

Imagine me after the angioplasty and getting stents and had to lay still for a couple of hours it drove me batty

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: What The World Needs Now Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip @tattoodjay!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: And Then...There Was You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87