You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birding: Common Redstart / Gartenrotschwanz

in #photography5 years ago

Considering how quick birds move to get all these shots is pretty impressive, you are doing so well with that lens making me so wish I had one, it even gives a real cool bokeh

Sort:  

Thank you 😁 the lens makes really fun, but apart from being heavy it needs much light - shooting in low light situations is hard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your doing so well with i, I could have made use of it this morning plenty of birds near the beach but they all stayed out of the range of my 240 lens

BUit i still had a great time at the beach and even managed to catch the sunrise, first one in quite a while :)

... and I have to search and wait for the birds. When I now use my 70-200 it feels like a small lens to me ;)

I am glad, that you had a great time and I am looking forward to your sunrise photos :)

Today I have already prepared my post with photos from this morning, and scheduled it to later, because now I want to go for a motorbike ride :)

Cool I hope you had a great ride, it may be a while before I get around to the sunset photos I have been slack for the last week or so with keeping up with the photos I have taken, I need to get focused and doing more editing for posts

Thank you, I had a real cool ride into the sunset on a nice mountain. I will have to go there again, because I didn't have a tripod with me, for the sunset photos. Maybe my hand held photos have become sharp enough, but I don't know yet.

I have time ... I can wait for your sunset photos :)

Both morning and evening rides sounds like a great day to me ;) I am sure you got some good shots :)

Good Sunday morning JJ,
I have made many miles yesterday, that's for sure 😆
Until now I have only seen the photos of Lake Jasna, which I have posted yesterday, but there should be some more nice images, I hope 😁
The heatwave isn't over yet, and I wish you a nice Sunday 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I saw that on the news that the heatwave is hanging on there take care and stay hydrated my friend, Looking forward to seeing your new images from this trip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83