You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Really Needs More Butterflies

in #photography5 years ago

The first Butterfly is so beautiful and such greta writing to go with it and that second flower almost has a butterfly shape to it fromthat angle so flows on beautifully as does the whiole post

I hope you have had a super saturday

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for those kind words. I almost never get a shot at capturing butterflies. Weird, huh? They see me coming and they fly away. I swear to God.

A wonderful morning here, I wish you a most awesome day!

Thanks for being the best partner in crime on #SteemUSA!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78