Sort:  

Thank you JJ :)
They are all pretty much the same, apart from the water flow, that's a bit different. This is, why I have converted one to Black and White ;)

They are all great something so soothing and beautiful about those images :)

Enough, or I send 2 of my brain cells to Bahbahra, although she might need more than only two, when they come from me, but I cannot give her all - I need the other half myself ;) lol

I would not want to limit your holding of brain cells or mine for that matter I think Bahbahrah will be fine as she is :)

Yes, you are right, and maybe she is doing better without my brain cells ;)

Or Mine, I guess no brain cells means no stress and for her thats a good thing ;)

No stress without brain cells? I think I'll give away mine 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I am guessing that, without a brain, one cant think if one cant think then I imagine stress is difficult, but I do now think its a good way to get rid of stress LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94