You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Forecast: Sunshine and Happiness

in #photography5 years ago

Such gorgeous shots
And challenge accepted to find some happiness and sunshine (emotional sunshine) each and everyday that’s a great challenge and can only make one feel so much better in so many ways each and everyday

Thanks for this great post and being an active member and super duper guide of @steemusa !tip

PS is it cheating accepting a challenge because you pretty much do it already lol 😂

Sort:  

Haha! Oh, thank you so much! Never cheating! You are already there. You find the best in everything you touch. It is your personality.

Every day should be a new day to find something good in it, right? I cannot believe another day of sunshine here, especially after the torrents of rain lately!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always kind words behind! It is always a pleasure to be Guide alongside you with #SteemUSA !

!tip

Most welcome, and we to are having a nice day today and to give you a chuckle I heard from a colleague and went to find a piece of art in the city this morning walked to the location where I thought it was and low and behold it wasn’t there, as I was waiting for the subway I looked it up again and saw it was only on display tit he 25th of JUne and I thought dang just a minute again. Looked it up again and found A it wasn’t anywhere near where I thought it was and B it is on display till the 25th of June 2020, but i walked through an area of Harlem I had never walked through before and for that matter some of it I will ever walk through again and definitely not in the early morning.

The last funny part of this story is the art piece is only a few blocks from the 25th Street Subway where i started walking from, and I probably missed walking by it by only a block, but I saw some new art and got some exercise in, so a good start to a good dayThanks for the tip :)

OMG! Well, I told you that my friend lived on the cusp of it and I would spend the night there when it was too late to catch the train home. Yikes. Even back then, although much of it is now renovated, so be grateful. LOL

So do I get to see this piece of art today?

Some parts of Harlem are nice now, but some parts are a little hmm shall I say rough and ready, but I think I found the area only those that live there go there this morning, was an interesting experience

And no I didn’t see the piece this morning, but maybe tomorrow I will make it there, but I did see some art along the way for this evenings post

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Today'S Forecast: Sunshine And Happiness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74