Sort:  

Have I already said good morning this morning?
I don't know, so: good morning, JJ, and thank you that you like the first real sunrise photos I have taken for quite a few days 😊

This is the reservoir, at which I usually walk. At this place you have the best view of the sunrise, and there's always some fog. When I walk further on, I get to a forest road and then on an overgrown path in the forest right beside the water. I have never seen any people there, what means, if I want to be alone then I go there :)

Yes you said good morning 😃 but I forgot to respond so good midday or gidday to you mate
That sounds like a place I would love walking without a doubt nature and no people just perfect

I was too lazy to look, thanks and gidday 😊

There are paths on both side of that river reservoir, and you can walk to the east and to the west of the bridge. The red paths are highly visited, and my path is the green one :)

I see that’s interesting funny how 3 are popular and one not but the less visited one is where I would want to go as well without a doubt

The other paths are clean and well maintained and also used by bicycle riders, and "my" path is at some places overgrown with grass, but that does not bother me ;)

Nor would it bother me if I had it all to myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67