Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 0.37760400 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.25173600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much 🙂

Command accepted!

Reading nice comments so early in the morning before I am even really awake are the best.
Thank you so much for that comment on my photos and for the trendo, JJ 🙂
!BEER

Command accepted!

Gidday mate
Have a great day and a fun weekend

!BEER

Command accepted!

Good morning my friend,
I wish you the same - we have really nice weather today, and I think this weekend will be fine.
!BEER

Command accepted!

Thanks and the forecast is looking a little mixed with us but I may be lucky Cheers and !BEER

Command accepted!

The weather changed here from quite sunny to also some mixed weather - sunny, cloudy, sunny, a bit cold, but warm in the sun.
Anyway, it is early evening now, I hope you have had a good day and soon a great weekend :)
!BEER

Command accepted!

The forecast was wrong for here the sun has come out and its quite nice I must say a pleasant day is always nice

Have a good evening

!BEER

Command accepted!

Cool, all in all this Autumn weather isn't bad at all. I haven't gone out this afternoon - I have been very lazy in the past few days, but tomorrow morning I want to look out of the window and see some stars and then see a nice sunrise somewhere.
!BEER

Command accepted!

I wish you all the best for tomorrow and hope you get ideal skies and weather for a fabulous sunrise,

I to have bene lay with taking photos this week, with a lot going on I am struggling to get the motivation but lets hope that changes tomorrow and over the weekend :)

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks kanggo bir 😉



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Faleminderit për birrën 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84