Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 0.37128600 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.24752400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

That part of the waterfall is 106 meters high - the rainbow must be about 30 meters.
Thank you that you so much, that you like the photos 🙂
!BEER

Command accepted!

Wow I never realized it was that big that’s amazing
Been watching rugby all day just waiting in a pharmacy to pick up a prescription for my wife and catching up a little

!BEER

Command accepted!

16 hours have gone until my reply ;)
I hope you have had a good night and now having a nice Sunday 🙂 I have come home just before and now I'm importing my photos into Lightroom before I select an image for my tonight's post.
!BEER

Command accepted!

And a long time it took me to reply to your reply I have hardly been onthe computer today others things goingon

I hope your weekend went well :)

!BEER

And I thought, Steemit comes first ;) lol
Private things and family and some other things are more important, of course.
Yes, my weekend was really fine, and so was yours, I hope :)
!BEER

Lol Steemit is up there but family comes first as it does for you

Cheers and !BEER

That's the way it should be and that's the way it is 🙂
Apart from the !BEER which is all mine ;)

Well I think you share the !BEER very kindly as well :)



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Tänud õlle eest 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93