Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 0.36545400 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.24363600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 🙂

These are more things for the winter, when I cannot go outside photographing. But I have to practice a lot, because there are so many blurred areas on the photos, but luckily, most are not visible in these downsized versions 😉

Thanks for your nice comment and for the trendo ... good morning JJ, have a great day 🙂
!BEER

Gidday mate
I am realizing I am turning into a fair weather photography 😂 I take so few shots when it’s grey or damp days and seldom indoors

Have you seen the new Curate thing Tipu is adding looks interesting

Gidday JJ 🙂

I like to photograph when the weather is fine, but I don't mind a cloudy sky. I don't go out when it's raining. My camera and the lenses are somehow water resistant, but I don't want to test it if not neccessary.

That new tipu project sounds nice, but I haven't read it all yet - ocdb has done it's job well. We will see how it turns out. Right now I am satisfied with my upvotes and I don't have to pay for them :)
If tipu curates as well then I will begin to like what the hardfork has done for us.

!BEER

Yes I dont mind cloudy infact I prefer cloudy skies its the rain I also avoid I dont mind it myself but I dont like to get my camera wet I dont trust water resistant either

I skim read the tipu details and its a good idea, I haven’t seen what o do is doing but so far I tam kind of liking the effect of the HF

!BEER

Although I was not very amused in the beginning, I begin to like it, and I do hope, that it gets even better.
That tipu curation thing is a good idea they had, but I need to read it all later on to know how it should work.
!BEER

I to have not read it fully yet but I will this evening and make sure I curate as much s I am allowed on it i understand it starts with three a day

!BEER

I have had a quick overview and it is a nice thing - some well known names are on the list, including yours. So, after the engagement league you are now a curator - cool job 🙂
!BEER

LOL from one thing to another and yes i recognized quite a few names on the curators List :)

Will be interesting to see how it develops :)

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

And I forgot !BEER

Never forget the !BEER 😉

I know how shocking was that

!BEER

You laughing at me LOL

!BEER

Maybe 🙄
!BEER

Ohh I see thats how its like 😭😂😱
!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87