You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Runaway Train of Love

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

What a great post, I have sitting dormant mostly in me a serious temper that got me in trouble when I was longer, and luckily I learned before I got out of my early 20s that Letting anger get to me and then my temper taking over was not a good thing, so now I try not to let anything get me angry and go with the flow :)

And I have to go one up on you

Connecticut to South Carolina just for a kiss

is pretty impressive, but I did fly from NY to Malaga Spain to meet someone I was chatting with online and had been for a quite a few weeks, that person Happenned ot be Lulu and here we are together now :)

!tip
!trdo
@tipu Curate

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.34716600 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23144400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you @tattoodjay for the TRDO!

Thank you so much for the tipu curation!

Haha! You totally win!!!!! :)

Some things that we do, all in the name of love.

Thanks for the awesome comment! You always leave such kind and generous comments! And thanks for the beer and TRDO and the curation as well!

!tip

LOL when it comes ot matters of the heart its good when we all win I think :)
the world needs more love and positivity and less hate and anger

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Runaway Train Of Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86