Sort:  

I always hope to see such trees which have a different or !DERANGED look than the others and which are somehow exposed standing alone.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment JJ 🙂

The weather was gray and dark, slightly raining and I shot handheld from the road. So, I am glad the photo came out quite nice ;)

I wish you a great Sunday too 🙂

!BEER

I to like seeing trees that have been shaped by the wind and some may say have a !DERANGED look to them
and your welcome and thanks for the !BEER

I also say thanks for the !BEER 🙂

!DERANGED 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82