Sort:  

If these macros were made yesterday I wouldn't complain - I would be !DERANGED happy 😉

But complaining might be over anyway - at least for a couple of days the weather will be better, says the weatherman ;)

!BEER

Glad the weather is being nice for you, I haven't been out yet today but its warming up its not only 4 below Freezing point LOL, maybe at around 4 I will pop out for a walk

!DERANGED
!BEER

We have about -2 C now, but it is evening already. During the day it was about +6 C I think.
The good weather has brought the cold to us ;)

There is no cold weather, but there are wrong clothes 😉

It will get warmer and I wish you a nice walk JJ 😊

!DERANGED
!BEER

I did get out for a walk, I promised my wife last Winter not to go for photo walks in the temp is under 45F which is about 7C because of my lung issues, I did accidentally ( on purpose) read the temp as 43F this evening when it actually was 34 so went out for a walk on the green :)

Cheers and !BEER

You should install a green and a red light on the inside of your entrance - red light would mean it is too !DERANGED cold for you to go outside 😉

Cheers and !BEER 🙂

LOL now the red and green light sis either a cool or !DERANGEd idea

Cheers and !BEER

Ask your wife - she might say the idea of this !DERANGED Austrian is cool 🙂

Cheers and !BEER

Ohh I think yoiu are right she would love the idea, and I had a !DERANGED though, I will make such a light, but set it up so I control when it is red or green LOl

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84