Sort:  

Good morning and thank you very much JJ 🙂
I love this mountain and if I could I would be up there every day.

I am back in the "normality", but only for a few hours, as I said 😉


!DERANGED
!BEER
!MARLIANS
!shop

Most welcome my not to badly !DERANGED friend
I am back to reality sitting on the train 🚂 as I type this and not sure I like reality lol

it’s one of those days I wished I like !COFFEEA to kick start my day

Cheers and !BEER

Cheers

Good morning my friend - reality is awful and ugly, isn't it? At least the reality when you have got to work, what might not concern you anymore in a few weeks ;)

Because I do know, that I don't like this reality I am going to end my work day in half an hour and won't come back this year 😉 I didn't have a coffee this morning neither. Maybe this is the reason why I don't like it here ... no it isn't ;)

I hope you will like your day in the reality better when the train arrives at your destination and you have a good day 🙂


The !MARLIANS have opened a new !COFFEEA !shop where they sell !BEER - isn't that !DERANGED ?

Yes thats true and really i dont mind working a few days this week the office is so quiet hardly anyone is in :)
Glad this is your last day for the year I decided to work the last two days of the year and go out in style 😂

a rainy day today so will not get much walking in but a lazy day nonetheless just in the office

Thanks for letting me know about MARLIANS opening a new !COFFEEA !shop where they sell !BEER - that may be !DERANGED but deranged is the new normal LOL

That's true, it was very quiet in the office and that was nice :)
A lazy day in the office can be a good day ;)

We have had sunshine almost all day long, but after work I had other things to do and I needed to edit some photos, because at my parents house I have only quickly edited the photos I used for my posts.

Yes, the !MARLIANS have opened their new !shop and when I asked them for some !COFFEEA they asked me if I was !DERANGED because they have only !BEER 😉

Glad you off for a few days now, enjoy the free time and I hope the weather is kind to you

Interesting that the !MARLIANS have opened their new !shop and when I asked them for some !COFFEEA they asked me if I was !DERANGED because they have only !BEER 😉

Thank you :) I also hope that the weather is nice, but not too nice, because I would like to have some clouds in the sky and snow on the ground ;)

If I tell my children, that the !MARLIANS sell !BEER in their !COFFEEA !shop they will certainly ask me if I am !DERANGED 😉

Ohh yes a nice balance of sun clouds and snow is of course what I was wishing you, after all I am only partly !DERANGED

I heard !MARLIANS !shop are bring out a !COFFEEA flavored !BEER

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着大雪 骑着皮皮虾 给您送来
炸大虾

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@hertz300 小Q 迎着闪电 带着娃 给您送来
小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@lovelemon 拧萌 在晴空万里 undefined 给您送来
贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

marlians Lucky you @johannpiber someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoq.sports 小Q 在晴空万里 开着的士 给您送来
烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

marlians Lucky you @tattoodjay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@annzhao 所长 迎着沙尘暴 骑着拖把 给您送来
Hot chicken flavor ramen

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着闪电 开着UFO 给您送来
巧克力蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.56451938 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37634625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@cecilian 粥粥 迎着沙尘暴 骑着飞鸽 给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

marlians Lucky you @tattoodjay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65