Sort:  

Thank you so much, Jj! I think that Gerbera Daisies are one of my favorite flowers to photograph!

I have never met one I didn't like! I hope you have a most fabulous day!

Tip!

Your welcome, mine is a crazy day for a multitude of reasons but only a couple of hours and a long weekend starts

I would tell you how lucky you are but you already know that. Enjoy your long weekend and know that I am totally jealous

Well I will be working from home, but also have an appointment with my Vascular Doctor in the morning, hoping that goes well and I am clear for a few more months, fingers crossed

Oh, yes! Just know you will be in my thoughts and prayers, Jj.

My fingers are surely crossed on this one. Vascular is nothing to fool around with. Let me know how you do!

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56