Sort:  

OMG! LOL That is too funny!!

!tip

Did you mean this??? :))

LOL very sneaky LMAO

Looks around

Well yes but reading it again it came across wrong I was of course meaning !tip not how it could also be interpreted lol

Hey!!! Don't you !tip me!!! I am telling! :)))

OOps sorry did I !tip, must have been a mistake and I am Ohh so sorry, but I do have to ask who are you going to tell?

Hm, something went wrong with the comment, but I think I`ve managed to send the tip ;)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Snowy! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday - Moody By The Pier Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Your Lips... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85