Sort:  

Your timing was perfect - I was about to turn the computer off ;)
These shots were pure luck, but the bird was really nice to stay and wait until I had taken some photos. Thank you so much JJ 😊

Well if I had been online as well to see your reply it may have delayed you turning off your computer so I am glad it took me a while to reply ;)

Maybe, but I needed some sleep, because my alarm was set to 3:30. This is, why I wrote my reply and turned the PC off.
I have been to Slovenia today and have visited two places, where I haven't been before ... much water, nice waterfalls - I hope the images will be good 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Well sadly we do need sleep each day, it takes away from the time we could be active
Sounds like you're having a good day so far I look forward to seeing your shots, I had a nice walk to start the day, but mostly walked my Sensor and lenses had a lot of spots which I wasnt aware of till this morning so put the camera down and went for a stroll instead ;) still a greta start to the day

So we both had a great start today. I have really missed this valley and the nature there. My first photos should be already online, but I have made quite a lot today, so I will bore you with these photos for the next days 😎
The good thing when you photograph in such an environment, is, that sensor spots don't matter 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

YEah in the city I wasn't noticing the spots, but good I did today motivated me to give my gear a clean :)

Looking forward to seeing your shots I am a little behind on here today

I think, next week I will have to clean my gear too, after this weekend in the woods and at the streams and waterfalls.
I have made a lot of photos, but luckily some are not sharp, so I don't have to edit as many as I have thought ;)

Well thats a way to take a positive look on not so many being sharp :)

I try to give all my gear a good clean once a month, I thought i did them all a week or so ago but clearly I forgot to clean the sensor, and I think I know why I was down to my last sensor swab thingy so I just ordered some more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87