Sort:  

Good morning JJ,

It's noon here, and it's still cold and rainy. We have about 8 degrees Celsius / 46 degrees Fahrenheit - also above the freezing point :)

Thanks for liking the images, have a great day too :)

I would take 8 Degrees its warmed up now to about 4, it was just above freezing whenI caught the train, and raining steadily, will make it easy for me to focus on work today when it looks so dulll outside lOL

We have had over 20 degrees before, so 8 is cold for me, but I didn't know that it's so much colder in NY 😎

It's raining and this meeting is boring, and I don't know what I'm doing here 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

We were e week the temps just dived yesterday but should start to climb back up soon well that is what I keep telling myself lol

Right, next week it's going to be warmer and dry, when the Ice Saints are gone, the weather forecast says, and I also hope, that's true ;)

I tend to have confidence in weather forecast when they tell me things I want to hear, our forecasts seems to be more of this up and down so I am not so keen on that one LOL

After the next few days the weather should get better here, and on saturday we might even see the sun, they say. I believe them, and will wait for some more gray days ;)
I hope, your weather forecast tells you also, what you want to hear, and that it comes true :)

At this stage it looks like it may be an ok windy some clouds but sunny and 70F I will happily take that if it comes our way

Finally heading out if the office had a hectic afternoon which made it speed by my kind of day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92