Sort:  

Thank you :)
I'm sure, it will be snowing once again before the spring really arrives, but it's getting warmer and warmer each day, just as it will be in Milford soon too :)

Looking at the forecast Mid to high 40s for the coming week, which I will enjoy after the cold spell:)

That's about 4.5 degrees Celsius - that's still brrr cold, but when you say it's warmer than before, then enjoy it :)

its all relative I gues sat the start of winter 40's felt so cold now it feels mild LOL

Yes, same here, we had about 55 today (13 degrees Celsius) what feels warm after the winter, but the forecast says it's getting much colder the next days.

Ohh I would consider getting out my shorts if it hit 55 LOL, I hope it does not chill down to much for you I think its time for winter to let go and move on

I do hope so too, but after it was cold for a few days then, spring will come for sure.

Thats what I keep telling myself as well I have to be right sometime soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90