Sort:  

Thank you, @tattoodjay :)
I have often passed these trees, but I don't think I have ever seen them in this angle though ;)

That’s the cool thing things we see often can take in a whole new meaning when seen from a different angle it perspective

Yeah, there are some things you see so often and when you change your view you will see them different :)

If you change the way you look at things,
the things you look at change.

Wayne Dyer

That is such a great quote from Wayne and I do believe those of us into photography appreciate that saying so much more

I have heard it for the first time a few days ago in a youtube video, and it has really impressed me, because it's so right :)

IT truly is i even noted it down, it is so true about so many ares of life as well of course

Absolutely correct, but I think the saying is easier to use when taking pictures or similar activities, such as collaborating or interacting with complicated people.

Ohh yes indeed that is so true, I must admit i did have one discussion this morning where this saying came to mind and it helped me toget through it but I resisted slipping it into the conversation as I know it would not have gone down well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82