You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Squirrel / Eurasisches Eichhörnchen

in #photography5 years ago

Its still pretty grey here I hope it clears soon I want to get tot he Fire Muster early on while its quiet and it starts at 10AM,

And in this case its not a typo I fire Muster is when fire trucks gather for an event, and in one of the local parks here one is happening today,m, they will have both new and vintage trucks I missed it last year but its an event I always enjoy going to

Sort:  

Cool, I would have been right, because I thought of some event with fire fighters 😎
Sounds quite interesting, old fire trucks look pretty cool. We have such events here too, but I think in the US they will be a bit bigger, like most is a bit bigger ;)
I wish you much fun and some good photos taken in sunshine 😊

The sunis now coming out so its looking good to go there I will share some shots most likely tonight with my iPhone of the event and take a bunch with my camera also, they also have fire fighting competitions, a market o and fod trucks so it should be fun, I have other things I have to do today so will be a quick visit there

Good, so you should have a nice and busy afternoon. I'm looking forward to the photos then - wish you much fun 😊

Did a quick walk around the Fire Muster, spend about 40 Minutes there which was nice, now chilling a little before heading out the next time although may not be a chance to take any more photos

Cool 😊 we have a nice thunderstorm here with lots of water falling down from above. It hasn't been raining for a few hours, and it was really time for some rain, before everything dries out ;) lol

Why do you think, there's no chance to take more photos?

!BEER

Well tthe next pouting where i am just about to head out on is to drop my wife off to get her hair done, and then hang around to bring her home, I may be able to duck somewhere for a quick walk but will see how it goes

Ah, ok - I understand and wish you good luck. That's somehow comparable to my wife shopping for shoes and I have no excuse to not accompany her 😭

Lol it’s ok I ducked away to walk around the ponds for a bit planned to do three loops but just didn’t and decided to chill on the chair outside the salon while waiting

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66