You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The short winter day

in #photography5 years ago

WOW thats a lot of snow the lights on the Sid eof the path are almost covered, Gorgeosu shots and walk, but only makes me look forward for summer, and we have yet to get uch snow this winter

I guess its an age thing as I get a year older each year I like winter less and less LOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Lately I've become too late with #wednesdaywalk. All my walks go in real time and this amount of snow takes a long time to get home, ha ha. It has been snowing for several days and road services are not very good at cleaning it. The snowstorm continues and I think it is better to observe these beautiful winter landscapes in the photos. So I also like winter less and less.
@tattoodjay, thank you for your attention and support. Let you in New York is not threatened by so much snow :)

don;t worry about it being safe and warm is far more important
here we haven't had much snow at all one good fall in October, and very little since just the odd bit of flurries now and again but nothing that settles, but I suspect we won't stay snow free for very long

Nice view, I’ve been too in snow place in Australia... Australia is nice place too. I like snow but I am afraid in cold ...

Snow can look beautiful when it first falls, but after that it can be so messy ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85