Sort:  

The amazing part is to see how fast he ran up the steep incline of the roof with the nuts in his front paws JJ. I thought that he would need all four of his feet on the slippery slopes, but this guy clearly showed me how agile they are.

At the one side of the garden is a pre-cast paneled boundary wall. Concrete slabs slid in between posts on top of each other. The wall is about 30 millimeters thick and the guinea fowls often sit on it. Mister squirrel runs along the edge of the thin wall, jumps right over the guinea fowl and continues on his way.
I am going to try to get a shot the next time that I see this!
Blessings and I hope you guys have a great weekend.

You answered the question I thought of after leaving the comment which was I wonder how agile it was with the four nuts in its front paws .
WOW that would make for such an awesome shot of the Squirrel jumping over the fowl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91