Sort:  

Command accepted!

Hello JJ, here it was also quite cold in the morning, but then after sunrise in Slovenia it was very warm and no cloud on the sky.
I think, I'll make a travelfeed post again in a few days, where I describe the waterfall and the route up there, although this time there is not much to write though ;)
!BEER

Command accepted!

I must take the time to look at Travelfeed and consider it as an option for some posts :)

I guess we will just have to adjust and get used to the colder weather hibernating for winter is not an option our bosses may like LOL

!BEER

Command accepted!

I think, they have only travel related posts there, and you are travelling every day to New York ;)
I don't mind the coldness in winter and will enjoy my walks in that white stuff in a few months, but now it is sometimes so uncomfortable when I leave the house, because a few days ago a t-shirt was all I needed 😉
!BEER

Command accepted!

I used to the same but now I do slow down and get out less in Winter
But I agree the worse is as it changes up and down and our bodies get confused

!BEER

Command accepted!

That's it, but today was quite okay - not too warm and not too cold, just right for a nice walk in the woods and at a little stream ;)
!BEER

Command accepted!

Just right sounds about perfect to me ;)

!BEER

Yes, it was really nice. This time I have been walking in the forest besides the stream, because last time it was so slippery on the rocks that I didn't walk further up the stream. This was much better, because I saw a beautiful old mossy forest, which I will certainly visit again, and from time to time I went down to the stream to see, if there are any nice photo opportunities ;)
!BEER

That sounds such a delightful place to hike especially if not too slippery

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Dankon pro la biero 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Taing airson an lionn 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15