I Photograph Gorgeous Women

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Heya guys,

This is my first ever post on this community. Been wanting to check it out for a while now and finally got round to it.
I am actually a photographer based in Bangkok, Thailand and have been shooting on and off for over ten years now. It's time I share some of most intimate photos with you guys. I hope you like them! What I would like to do, is to be able to post 2-3 times a week and possibly get you guys to vote on who I should shoot next and have the opportunity to ask them questions which I will in turn provide their answers on here.

All I ask for are upvotes! And I'll continue to upload as soon as I can. Thank you loves!
(These images are all mine, taken by me personally)

Here's the first gal. Her name's Farida:
_MG_8227.jpg

_MG_8383.jpg

_MG_8329-Edit.jpg

_MG_8160-Edit.jpg

_MG_8122-Edit.jpg

As this is my first post, if you guys would like me to shoot her again, lemme know! Then we can ask some questions etc. to her :D

Sort:  

Incredible work!!! LOVE

Welcome to Steemit @tbarrett :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @tbarrett!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @tbarrett I have sent you a tip

You can shoot her every time.

She is tall and she is smart and perfect.

nice :)
sexy body and face. I would really love to see more photos of her

I can surely make that happen

Nice Photo and Nice view. Welcome. We hope to see your photo again. Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit buddy!
You have a talent. I just have to accept it.
I love to see your upcoming post with your photography skills.
As a new user, keep posting them regular basis and interact with people.
Your skill will be much appreciated here.
Good luck to you friend.
Looking forward.

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and being original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61