You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photofeedback #5: Bridge in Dubai picture by @penticton!

in #photography7 years ago

Okay so I've come by and checked it out, your blog is awesome and you have a new follower that knows he needs tones more knowledge of photography. I would appreciate it if you wait to review my pictures until I get a little better. LOL If I ever get a picture that I would like you to critique I'll stop by and ask.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the kind words @tbnfl4sun! But I disagree with you on your second point lol. I think it's even better to have your pictures reviewed when you're just starting out/not feeling comfortable yet.
But if you do like to wait a bit more, you know where to find me :)!
Thanks again for stopping by, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72