Bird Photography By My Friend...🐦

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steeminers.....what's going on?????....
This is me Tejas And today my Friend Rupesh posted a beautiful picture captured from his smartphone.....Yes!!!!....This is a Bird Selfi....

IMG-20180708-WA0005.jpg

Isn't it really beautiful???
When I asked him about it that how you made it possible to capture such a beautiful closeup of a bird??? Then he replied that .....

"I found this bird settings on the floor of my garden in day rainy season when there were a huge raining I wander that why this bird is sitting like this in a such heavy rain?...then I tried to flee away that bird but it just looking at me constantly without moving anymore...... I immediately came to it and saw that the bird were injured and thus can't able to fly......

I have immediately get it to my home and give it some grains and water to eat. After a couple of time I have searched Internet for her relief ... I have applied some home remedies to it and let it to be there in my home till afternoon.... When the heavy rain stops, I get to my garden again and search for a bird's nest .... Fortunately I have found it on the tree of my garden ..... Any way I get it down and place that bird into it and make a temporary place in my home for this nest....... So that's the movement I captured on my smartphone so closely..... I have decided to feed that bird in my home until it becomes sound and healthy.... After that I will surely placed it on it's actual place on the tree....."

"May God Cure That Little Bird Very Soon...."

So guys this is what my friend Rupesh done with that little Bird.....
What you Think about it, please mention in the comments below and do an Upvote if you like this kindness to cure that little beautiful bird....

Thank You!!!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I have decided to feed that bird in my home untill it becomes sound and healthy.
It should be until instead of untill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78