3 Picture StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

The concept of a short story has always intrigued me, whether it's verbal, written, dance, instrumental, video, photographic or any other artistic expression. The format is small, so its each part is needed to be very powerful - simple, easy to understand but also pulls the viewer deeper into the story.

Next three images are my short photo story for the Photography Contest hosted by @teamserbia. It's supposed that pictures speak for themselves, so I won't hold you any longer.

© All photos are mine. Copyright by @tellurian.

If you like my story, please leave some comments.
Is it worth three thousands words? :D


Find more information about @crowdmind project on their website.

Sort:  

Your photos do tell the story! Nicely done!

Blue sky and flying birds are very beautiful, but I'm saddened by the slaughter of animals

Too many wrong things are happening all around the world that are out of our control but living responsible for my own actions and social bubble I live in, brings me peace. Sometimes it's not enough, but I'm trying to do my best.
Thanks for the comment.
Enjoy your trip and keep pushing the pedal strong!

thanks a lot

divne su boje kao i same fotografije. : ) prica se svakako nazire :)

hvala na komentaru, @divisionbell! boje i atmosfera na slikama je prava analogna, jako mi se sviđa kako ide uz samu radnju.

Congratulations @tellurian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love the Sea and everything is fishing.
Beautiful colours and respect for the Sea are the keywords.
I like shorts stories because they are immediate to communicate a message.
Thanks to @c-squared that helps me to discover this post.
Where does this story take place?
Have a nice Steem!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @moncia90 and thanks to @c-squred!
Yes, sea is just wonderful. I have always loved it and from time I started diving ever more. And I think we do not respect as much as it deserves.
It is hard to express in short format but if it is really good it is so powerful.
My story was shot in southern Portugal, some small fishing village.
Steem on! :)

Sometimes small villages are raw jewels that can be more interesting than a great city. In particular along the coast and also on the mountain.
Old people are very wise there.
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whether what one seek for in some particular moment. Both has its good and bad side, cities or villages. We just need to be smart and consume what really want. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95