Sort:  

🥇Congratulations @tellurian, your entry won the first place in this contest!! 👏

5 SBD are on the way to your wallet. In addition, your submission receives a 100% upvote.

I hope to see you joining the next contest again!

I like that...can't stop watching it :)

lol! same here... I was sitting here drinking my coffee staring for like 5 minutes.

She has some very interesting posts...check them out. I did after this one. Delightfully original--Samples
https://steemit.com/photography/@tellurian/playing-with-shadows

https://steemit.com/photography/@tellurian/self-portrait

Thanks, I will :)

Wow, wow... that is the most serious promoting I got for all of my 103 days on Steem blockchain. Thank you, @agmoore for checking my page!

I love this platform when it showcases stuff like yours. You're going to shine here :)

I got a quite strong support troughs these few comments, it means a lot! Big regards!

Congratulations, your submission made it to the finalist panel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88