Being silly cute in Copenhagen

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I do love high places and together with my friend I found a tall place to make a picture above that market. I have a new phone, Huawei P20 Pro with amazing Leica lenses, but has his own settings that I don't approve and usually I close them off and set it on manual.

This time I forgot and the focus is on my face instead of the pretty market behind. I realised only after and I had to ask my friend to do another one, on manual. Luckily she is pretty good and my second shot was much better as a travel photography, but in this one I am damn cute. So yes self love at high standards, but please disagree with me :))

IMG_20190112_150525.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

LOL.
Yeah, phones are programmed to find human faces (or anything that looks like it) to focus on. They're usually ok in the sun, or when they didn't have wide aperture lenses, but now that the lenses are getting better like this Leica one, it's starting to matter :)

Yes I agree you just miss my point, I look cute anyway :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71