#Human Experiencing#

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

510.jpg
Kitsumkalum Moonrise <3 @teresa_robinson

Human Experiencing

Gratitude is my magic carpet of valor,
Seeing my reflection in worlds of Universes,
Yearning feminine and masculine energies balancing amour,
Aligning my being with Rumi verses,
Bearing witness to fighting for limitations and surrendering to the unknown.
Teresa Robinson(©)
January 4th, 2018

"May you never be the same!"

366.jpg
A pathway on Ferry Island, Terrace, B.C. @teresa_robinson


Dellé (Seeed): "Power Of Love" (official Video)

Sort:  

On the path of life,
change's the law.

Self's soul's fought by fire,
Trialing on love's ambers.

Universe grace chants.

@eric-boucher (©), 2018.

Namaste :)

NICE!!! I love it!!!

My pleasure really! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43