Nature, Sea... Alien Attack О_о

in #photography7 years ago



What could be better than outdoor recreation? OK, a lot of things, I know! But it was necessary to start beautifully :) Well, it's still beautiful, isn't it?



IMG_20170619_163806.jpg



Agrimony is simply gorgeous! Saturated colors of plants of all kinds, endless riot of sea waves and...



IMG_20170619_153356.jpg



Apparently, there were some pseudo-people! Well, how can a rational person do this to nature? Okay, we'll take out this garbage a bit later. Let's go back to the sea and nature!



IMG_20170619_153531.jpg



IMG_20170619_161000.jpg



1.jpg



2.jpg



3.jpg



This part of the bay is called "Steklyashka". The name is derived from the word "steklo" - glass. The thing is that this beach has a lot of bottle glass. The history of the occurrence is ambiguous - some argue, that earlier glass factory transported garbage to this bay, others, that the glass was brought specially, within some project... In any case, the glass polished by the sea looks beautiful! In this wonderful place, my wife presented me a new ring :)



IMG_20170619_161739.jpg



IMG_20170619_161751.jpg



Everything was amazing! We had a wonderful walk! We managed to take a picture of this guy :)



IMG_20170619_163556.jpg



IMG_20170619_163552.jpg



But time passed very quickly...



IMG_20170619_160633.jpg



We were about to leave when I realized that something was wrong with me! I felt like my chest and belly scratch sharp claws... My heart beat in a frenzied rhythm, blood poured into my head, and my body froze in panic! And then it...



IMG_20170619_161902.jpg



P.S. I'd rather be eaten by a giant octopus!

Sort:  

Wow this looks like an amazing adventure you had there :) I used to build a camp with ship junk with my friends and it was awesome..
Cheers for the good times and much love ❤︎
-Goldie

Woww fantastic,,, for me this is amazing, very temptingWill be very fortunate when our feet can sway on the sand.
Let alone we can capture with good photographsGreen, blue and other colors paint in all corners of this place.

Yes 'pseudo people' is the right word. Because how can you call yourself human when you have no consciousness and empathy for what you do to the other living beings and the earth we share. Humans who do that have more in common with a computer then other people. I'm gonna use that term more often.

You have a great future in photography !! God bless you.

I'm grabing upvotes for my comments to have more and more voting power which I can give to my followers and to people which posts I enjoy.

Very cool. Great photographs and I love the...ferret? I'm afraid I'm not entirely up on my rodent/marsupials.

Great Photography with Nature, Sea ... Just Love It

i need a lot some steemit to go here again this summer!
0aadfe9eda3338029a698a98f90f7eb1.jpgpushime-verore-ne-2015-09.jpg

If we are to preserve ocean and its natural beauty, drastic measures have to be taken to combat this pollution and keep what we hold most dear.

Honestly, I would imprison people who do this! By their actions they steal the future of our children! They're killing our planet! Nature is not a place for garbage!

This is so beautiful except for the rubbish haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47