The beautiful flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There are some scattered lilacs growing around my house, clustered together.
When I open the window, it makes me feel refreshing.
And everytime when I smell its fragrance,which reminds me of the old days at school.
That is because there is no flower except lilacs growing in front of my domitory builidng.


![image]()
At spring night, I didn't see their flowers clearly, But I always smell its fragrance on my way to dormitory building, I spent many happy hours with them. Now they were no longer there for the domitory building was rebuilt a few years ago. But I still remember their fragrance, which is so familiar to me and always lingered in my heart.*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62