Photography

in #photography6 years ago

image

this is a small stroke while I was sitting in the office no job. I am trying to create art pencetan pencil that is on my desk. Just a small stroke just pouring my imagination. What are you in your mind when you see the symbol of steemit and other steam logos ?? Surely you are looking for money by being creative in writing your photographs and handwriting that attract attention to the read.

This is very broad, not just an image but can also socialize in the form of moving pictures or video. Here also can share any kind of information, at the start of religion, culture, beauty of panorama and many others its lg.

image

I'm just a small player in the steemit of my friends, can only shere the photos that I can get around the neighborhood I live. Hopefully we can all succeed in this steemit, can be an example for the enthusiasts of steemit that is out there. Success always make steemit and thanks for friends who have been visiting my steemit page.

Sort:  

Congratulations @teukumultazar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68