the beauty of a flower in the night

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello friends steemit it all...!!
at nightfall I came out of the house I saw a beautiful flower and bloom, and strangely this flower can change color when night comes
image
who is not happy when there are such beautiful flowers in the front yard,
image
honestly I myself am very happy because of its beauty and love to take care every day,
image
that's it just posting from me about the beauty of flowers in this mlam, apologize if there is an understatement I am new beginner in the world steemit thanks wassalam

Sort:  

Bunga yang sangat indah @teukuyusril...👍👍

terimakasih rakan
padum nomor wA rokeuh rakan kadang jeut ta komuniksi,

Congratulations @teukuyusril! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67