flowers on the roadside

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

the flower garden rides on the side of the road that is very beautiful and blooming every night,

image
like the pictures I share today look once the rides are very beautiful and bloom,
image
and look at the petals that exist in the parcel of this flower leaf real will not it,

image
so many posts from me I am in this dark night because of the lights again die I am very happy if friend steemit want to upvote posting I thank you
wassalam

                     # follow

@teukuyusril
@fedrarosi
@wik

Sort:  

good flower kawan

hahha mkasih rakan

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

bunga yang mantap

terimakasih atas pujiaannya rakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74