spinach flower vs. dahlia flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends all meet again with me in this happy night, well on this occasion I want to post a flower that grows beautiful on the front page of my house,
image

how steemit friends look beautiful flowers, and no less interesting this flower can live independently also,
image
the proof even though the weather is very hot today but this flower plants can bloom at night has come and looks very beautiful,
image

so many posts about the beauty of flowers in this night more and less I apologize, and I am very happy if my friend steemit want to upvote posting I thank this wassalam,

Sort:  

Beautiful flower and awesome photography.

Thank you and Have a great day.

yes thank u koment image

Uovoted
Vote back...

oke my friends

oke my friends

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

rugi kalou melewatkan postingan secantik ini
jangan lupa upvote postingan teman aku ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81