I make out caricaturization of two characters, if you want any one to do you tell it to me

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends today after a long time I bring a video of the process of caricaturization that realize for two characters of one of my favorite video games and if they ask themselves that since I did it to them you are for my twitch's account I am at work in, anything they can give out one's opinion to me and if they want you to accomplish this process with any person of any photo but I say good-bye and leave them from now on I show them results.
Hola amigos el dia de hoy luego de mucho tiempo les traigo un video de el proceso de caricaturización que realice para dos personajes de uno de mis videojuegos favoritos y si se preguntan que porque lo hice es para mi cuenta de twitch en el que estoy trabajando, cualquier cosa me pueden dar su opinión y si quieren que realice este proceso con alguna persona de alguna foto. pero yo me despido y les dejo a continuación les muestro los resultados:

mokjoa steem.png

andro.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by textreme from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66