Good Ole LA Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

About a month ago, a group and I traveled up to the Griffith Observatory planning on making the hike to the Hollywood sign. We came in late but in perfect time to catch an absolutely beautiful Sunset with the city in the background. Enjoy the shots!

The Valley in it's Entirety
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier-20.jpg

Valley on Fire
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier.jpg

Crystal Ball Grunge
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier-10.jpg

Hollywood Sign
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier-14.jpg

Burning City
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier-18.jpg

Bush Takes the Hot Seat
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier-47.jpg

Little City
Hollywood Sign and SM Pier-17.jpg

Thank you guys so much for checking out my post and I hope that you enjoy my work! I will definitely keep on posting stuff on here so be sure to look out for my stuff in the future! Until next time, have a wonderful day!

  • Tyler
Sort:  

Wow,nice.looking at your pictures, I realized that I need to visit the US, especially since the US Consulate in Vladivostok last week started issuing visas again after the famous decree of Donald Trump. I subscribed on you))

Thank you so much! I appreciate the compliment! Yeah I would recommend coming over here if possible. There are a whole bunch of cool places to visit and take photos of. Where are you from?

I'm from Russia,I live opposite you on the other side of the Pacific Ocean, only on our shore the temperatures are colder and taiga forest full of danger animals like bears))). And population - totally one man on 2 square kilometers)))

Congratulations @tgreene5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77