Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this video Tyler. My favorite part was the dog jumping and the short clip of the running water. What do you think about D-Tube? Will they be able to work out all of the bugs?

Hey thank you so much! I appreciate you watching the video through! I'll be honest I haven't even checked it out. What's the concept? Do you think I should give it a try?

From my limited understanding d-tube is part of steemit. I have watched a few videos from people who have switched over from youtube. I got my channel but have not posted any content yet. The vidoes that I have viewed worked fine. I have read about some problems with dtube but maybe they have aleady fixed them.

Interesting. I may have to check it out sometime. Nonetheless, thanks for the kind comment my man! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79