Portrait of the day

in #photography6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians,
I thought it might be a cool idea, since I am new to steemit and have a whole bunch of photos saved up, to release one portrait every day and one landscape shot every day.

Occasionally I may release one whole shoot just like I did for my first post. I'd love to show you guys some of my work and hopefully y'all enjoy it!

Lost in the Lights
FullRes-2.jpg

I love this shot because of the reflections in her glasses from the neon sign. I also love the fact that she looks so consumed and mesmerized by it. Let me know what you guys think down below!

Thank you guys so much for checking out my post! I hope y'all enjoyed. Definitely be on the lookout for more photography and crypto stuff from me! Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Nice photo, is this you?

Thank you! I took the photo. The model is my girlfriend haha. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80