You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Dubai: Fasten your Seatbelts, McLaren 570S

Beautiful car and great shots too. Thanks for this pictorial of your day. I am planning on going to Dubai soon. Please recommend some places for me to visit while I am there. Happy trails.

Sort:  

Go to Jameirah beach, it’s worth it. La Mer is also fine, other than that the Dubai Mall, the Burj Khalifa. Eat at social house and go to Pearks and ask for the Lotus Drama!

Thanks and I am taking notes and will do some research on each place. I have definitely heard of Jameirah Beach and the Dubai Mall. I love to shop so that is definitely on the list. And I definitely have to get a great camera like yours too. Thanks so much for the ideas. Have a great trip and keep writing about it for us.

I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75