You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🙋 Let Me Be Your Tour Guide Downtown Kelowna British Columbia Canada! ( 18 Photos just taken! )

Great photos. I remember Google Plus used to have the #mytown hashtag and everyone posted pictures of their city or town. It was a fun hashtag. I'd love to see that as a trending hashtag on steemit. Fun way to see all the different places where everybody lives.

Sort:  

What a great idea for a new hashhtag I love it .Maybe you should try and get one going I'm sure it would be quite popular!🙋👍🇨🇦

Posted using Partiko Android

I've used it from time to time. I seen a few others too. There are a few posts using it.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks, I will try to remember that for next time!👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85