My Recent Escapades

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's been forever since i photographed anyone at my studio or anywhere infact. So i thought to go back to inspiring my creative juices. so in time to come i'd be posting awesome photographs here.
feel free to contact me about my workflow or retouching.
Oh and BTW i'm available for your birthday shoots, co-operate headshots, in short contact me let me photograph the living day light into you. lol
Here's Photograph 1:
David Oweh-066-Edit-4.jpg

Please come and vote my guy for President... vote Oweh for President! Vote the guy with the CHANGE for the change.

Photograph 2:
David Oweh-071.jpg
And here's one of my personal favorites...Enter
Photograph 3:
myrah boo-127.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55