You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 体验查莫罗的传统饮食

So here you are with an another beautiful post,

This place give me a feeling that like I came back in time and Singh the most traditional way people used to live so many years ago,

This is the most beautiful sunset that ever seen in your posts and the view of beach is like I am seeing heaven,

It's good to see the food that they cooked for you in the original traditional way the colours of these food item is looking really great and I'm sure you enjoyed your journey,

And finally a picture of you and sandia together, trust me I waited so long for this picture you both looking really pretty and hope to see some more combined photography work by both of you.

Sort:  

Yes, very beautiful time. Everything just attractive. Many thanks for your compliments:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89