Light

in #photography6 years ago

image.jpeg Light is extremely vital in human existence. It assets us to guide the way when it's dark out in the world. Over the years I've learned that many people and things have been my light through out my life. Times when I convinced myself there was no coming out of the darkness. That's until something or someone appears and mentally and physically draws you out in some way or another. I find i become more in touch with that metaphorical light. Weather it be a friend, guitar, art, or music in general, I feel a since of unity has been created or strengthened. It's truly a beautiful concept in my opinion. Because at times life can feel like your stuck in a cyclone of sorrow. Then spontaneously, your pulled out and pulled into a different world. A world full of mental peace and beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10